Advising Directors

At Rockhurst University, teaching faculty and professional staff serve as academic advisors.

College of Arts and Sciences
Robert Hamilton, Director of Academic Advising
Van Ackeren 217
816-501-4291
robert.hamilton@rockhurst.edu

College of Health and Human Services
Terry Forge, Director of Academic Advising
Van Ackeren 300B
816-501-4062
terry.forge@rockhurst.edu

College of Business, Influence, and Information Analysis
Paul Nunez, Director of Undergraduate Advising
Conway 201B
816-501-4578
paul.nunez@rockhurst.edu

Helzberg School of Management
Jonnae Hill, Director of Graduate Advising
Conway 201C
816-501-4823
jonnae.hill@rockhurst.edu

Matthew Honeycutt, Director of Graduate Admissions
Conway 201E
816-501-4632
matthew.honeycutt@rockhurst.edu

Research College of Nursing (RCN)
Leslie Mendenhall, Director of Transfer and Graduate Recruitment
Research College of Nursing, Room 127
816-995-2820
leslie.mendenhall@researchcollege.edu