Advising Directors

At Rockhurst University, teaching faculty and professional staff serve as academic advisors.

College of Arts and Sciences
Robert Hamilton, Director of Academic Advising
Van Ackeren 217
816-501-4291
robert.hamilton@rockhurst.edu


College of Health and Human Services
Terry Forge, Director of Academic Advising
Van Ackeren 300B
816-501-4062
terry.forge@rockhurst.edu


College of Business, Influence, and Information Analysis
Jonnae Hill, Director of Undergraduate Advising
Conway Hall 201 C
816-501-4823
jonnae.hill@rockhurst.edu

Mary Bond, Director of Graduate Advising
Conway 201B
816-501-4578
mary.bond@rockhurst.edu
 

Helzberg School of Management
Jonnae Hill, Director of Graduate Advising
Conway 201C
816-501-4823
jonnae.hill@rockhurst.edu

Matthew Honeycutt, Director of Graduate Admissions
Conway 201E
816-501-4632
matthew.honeycutt@rockhurst.edu


Saint Luke's College of Health Sciences
Sherry Harold, Advisor to Medical Assisting and Associates Programs
816-936-8743
sherry.harold@rockhurst.edu

Jessica Burson, Advisor to BSN program
816-936-8776
jessica.burson@rockhurst.edu

Sue McLaughlin, Advisor to RN to BSN program
816-936-8734
suzanne.mclaughlin@rockhurst.edu

Jenny Christopher, Advisor to MSN programs
816-936-8718
jennifer.christopher@rockhurst.edu