Library Hours

 

 Library HoursThe Greenlease Library is open the following hours.  
   
Regular Academic Semester Hours (Fall and Spring)  
Sunday 12 p.m. to Midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
   
Holiday and Intersession Hours  


Final Exams Week (Spring)
 
Tues-Thurs, May 3-5 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m
Fri, May 6 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  
Sat, May 7
12 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sun, May 8
12 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Mon-Tues, May 9-10
7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Wed, May 11
7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

                   
Intersession: May 12-May 30
General Hours: 
Mon - Fri      8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat - Sun      CLOSED


Memorial Day, Mon, May 30  CLOSED
Tues, May 31  Begin Summer Hours
   
Summer Session Hours from May 31 to August 5  
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. * until 7/29
Saturday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED
   
Independence Day Holiday  
Sat-Sun, Jul 2-3 CLOSED
Mon, Jul 4 CLOSED
   
*Summer Friday Hours End  
Fri, Aug 5 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.