Greenlease Library Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters
Sunday noon to midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday noon to 4:30 p.m.  (Card-swipe access only)

 

Greenlease Library will close at 4:30 P.M. on Tuesday, March 17, 2020, and will remain closed for an indefinite period of time. Some library services will continue to be provided. Please view Greenlease Library Services Continuity for more information.

Intersession Hours

  • May Intersession
    • Wed. - Fri., May 13-15: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., May 16-17: CLOSED
    • Mon. - Fri., May 18-22: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., May 23-24: CLOSED
    • Mon., May 25: CLOSED for Memorial Day
    • Tues., May 26: Begin Summer Hours 

 

 

Holiday and Final Exam Hours​

  • Final Exams Week
    • Tues. - Thu., May 5-7: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Fri., May 8: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
    • Sat., May 9: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Sun., May 10: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Mon., May 11: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Tues, May 12: 7:30 a.m.- 7:00 p.m. 
    • May 13: Begin May Intersession Hours

 

  • Holidays