Greenlease Library Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters (Card-swipe access only)
Sunday noon to midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday noon to 4:30 p.m.  

 

Building access will be restricted to members of the Rockhurst community via card-swipe. Please view Greenlease Library Services Continuity for more information.

Library hours from November 29-December 11 will be determined at a later date.

 

Intersession Hours

Mon. - Fri., Aug. 10-14: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sat. - Sun., Aug. 15-16: CLOSED

Mon. - Fri., Aug. 17-21: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sat. - Sun., Aug. 22-23: CLOSED

Mon., Aug. 24: Begin Fall Semester Hours

 

Holiday and Final Exam Hours​

  • Holidays
    • Labor Day
      • Sat. - Sun., Sep. 5-6: CLOSED
      • Mon., Sep. 7: 6:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
      • Tue., Sep. 8: Resume Fall Semester Hours
    • Thanksgiving Break and Holiday
      • Sat. - Sun., Nov. 21-22: CLOSED
      • Mon. - Sat., Nov. 23-28: CLOSED

 

  • Final Exams Week
    • To Be Determined