Greenlease Library Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters
Sunday noon to midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday noon to 4:30 p.m.  (Card-swipe access only)

 

Intersession Hours

  • May Intersession
    • Wed., May 15: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Thurs., May 16: CLOSED for Staff Development
    • Fri., May 17: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., May 18-19: CLOSED
    • Mon. - Thurs., May 20-23: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Fri., May 24: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., May 25-26: CLOSED
    • Mon., May 27: CLOSED for Memorial Day
    • Tues., May 28: Begin Summer Hours

 

  • August Intersession
    • Sat. - Sun., Aug. 3-4: CLOSED
    • Mon. - Fri., Aug. 5-9: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., Aug. 10-11: CLOSED
    • Mon. - Fri., Aug. 12-16: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., Aug. 17-18: CLOSED
    • Mon., August 19: Begin Fall Academic Year Hours

 

Summer Session Hours

  • ​May 28-July 28
    • Mon. - Thu., 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Fri., 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
    • Sat., 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sun.: CLOSED

 

  • July 29-August 2
    • Mon. - Thu., 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Fri., 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat., Aug. 3: Begin August Intersession Hours

 

Holiday and Final Exam Hours​

  • Final Exams Week
    • Tue. - Thurs., May 7-9: 7:30 a.m.- 1:00 a.m.
    • Fri., May 10: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat., May 11: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Sun., May 12: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Mon., May 13: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Tues., May 14: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

  • Holidays
    • Memorial Day
      • Mon., May 27: CLOSED for Memorial Day
      • Tues., May 28: Begin Summer Hours
    • Independence Day
      • Thurs., July 4: CLOSED for Independence Day