Greenlease Library Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters
Sunday noon to midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday noon to 4:30 p.m.  (Card-swipe access only)

 

Intersession Hours

  • ​Winter Intersession
    • Mon. - Thu., Jan. 7-10: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Fri., Jan. 11: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., Jan. 12-13: CLOSED 
    • Mon., Jan. 14: Begin Spring Academic Year Hours

 

  • May Intersession
    • Wed. - Fri., May 15-17: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., May 18-19: CLOSED
    • Mon. - Thurs., May 20-23: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Fri., May 24: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
    • Sat. - Sun., May 25-26: CLOSED
    • Mon., May 27: CLOSED for Memorial Day
    • Tues., May 28: Begin Summer Hours

 

Holiday and Final Exam Hours​

  • Spring Break
    • Sat. - Sun., Mar. 9-10: CLOSED
    • Mon. - Fri., Mar. 11-15: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat., Mar. 16: CLOSED
    • Sun., Mar. 17: 6:00 p.m.- 12:00 a.m.
    • Mon., Mar. 18: Resume Spring Academic Year Hours

 

  • Final Exams Week
    • Tue. - Thurs., May 7-9: 7:30 a.m.- 1:00 a.m.
    • Fri., May 10: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Sat., May 11: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Sun., May 12: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Mon., May 13: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    • Tues., May 14: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

  • Holidays
    • Mon., Jan. 21: CLOSED for Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
    • Easter Break
      • Thurs., Apr. 18: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
      • Fri. - Sun., Apr. 19-21: CLOSED for Easter Break
      • Mon., Apr. 22: Resume Spring Academic Year Hours
    • Memorial Day
      • Mon., May 27: CLOSED for Memorial Day
      • Tues., May 28: Begin Summer Hours