Staff

Julie Harding

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4457 Julie.Harding@rockhurst.edu

Sydney Hobbs

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4181 Sydney.Hobbs@rockhurst.edu

Kim Kristancic

Associate Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-3547 Kimberley.Kristancic@rockhurst.edu

Brenda Laney, B.S.

Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4122 brenda.laney@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Sarah Major

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4553 sarah.major@rockhurst.edu

Nina Marsh, M.S.

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4554 Nina.Marsh@rockhurst.edu

Cortenaye Moten

Registrar Records Assistant Registrar Office 816-501-4048 Cortenaye.Moten@rockhurst.edu