Arts & Sciences Staff

Joseph Cirincione, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - College of Arts and Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4109 Joseph.Cirincione@rockhurst.edu

Arleeta Cooper

Department Secretary - College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4887 Arleeta.cooper@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Robert Hamilton, M.A.

Director of Academic Advising College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4291 Robert.Hamilton@Rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Koleen Kolenc, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4820 Koleen.Kolenc@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Joetta Mahan

Department Secretary - College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4558 joetta.mahan@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Renee McGautha

Department Secretary - College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4024 renee.mcgautha@rockhurst.edu

Renee Michael

Interim Dean - College of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Psychology College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4038 renee.michael@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Brenda Tidmore

Assistant to the Dean, Administrative Coordinator College of Arts and Sciences 816-501-4076 Brenda.Tidmore@rockhurst.edu