Contact Us

For questions please contact the main Residence Life number at: 816-501-4663

Corcoran Hall 816-501-1115
McGee Hall 816-501-3100
Xavier-Loyola Hall 816-501-4454

Grant Carlson

Assistant Director of Residence Life Residence Life 816-501-4126 grant.carlson@rockhurst.edu

Betty Carson

Assignment and Technology Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-4663 betty.carson@rockhurst.edu

Mark Hetzler, M.S.

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life Residence Life 816-501-4843 mark.hetzler@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Emily Hummel

X-L Hall Director Residence Life Emily.Hummel@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Damien Jones

Corcoran Hall Director Residence Life Damien.Jones@rockhurst.edu

Emily Kempf, M.S.

Assistant Director Of Residence Life, Multicultural Education Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-3571 emily.kempf@rockhurst.edu

Kaitlin Krumsick

THV/OCH/Rock Row Hall Director Residence Life 816-501-2102 Kaitlin.Krumsick@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Kellie Rodriguez

McGee Hall Director Residence Life Kellie.Rodriguez@rockhurst.edu