Contact Us

Corcoran Hall 816-501-1115
McGee Hall 816-501-3100
Xavier-Loyola Hall 816-501-2102

Phil Bennett, M.S.E.

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Conference Services Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-4126 phil.bennett@rockhurst.edu

Chris Buerke

Resident Director, Corcoran Hall Residence Life 816-501-1100 chris.buerke@rockhurst.edu

Betty Carson

Assignment and Technology Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-4663 betty.carson@rockhurst.edu

Annie Hart

Resident Director, McGee Hall Residence Life 816-501-3150 annie.hart@rockhurst.edu

Mark Hetzler, M.S.

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life Residence Life 816-501-4843 mark.hetzler@rockhurst.edu

Emily Kempf, M.S.

Assistant Director Of Residence Life, Multicultural Education Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-3571 emily.kempf@rockhurst.edu

Sarah Nanney

Resident Director, Xavier-Loyola Hall Residence Life 816-501-2107 sarah.nanney@rockhurst.edu