Contact Us

Corcoran Hall 816-501-1115
McGee Hall 816-501-3100
Xavier-Loyola Hall 816-501-2102

Phil Bennett, M.S.E.

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Conference Services Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-4126 phil.bennett@rockhurst.edu

Betty Carson

Assignment and Technology Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-4663 betty.carson@rockhurst.edu

Mark Hetzler, M.S.

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life Residence Life 816-501-4843 mark.hetzler@rockhurst.edu

Emily Kempf, M.S.

Assistant Director Of Residence Life, Multicultural Education Coordinator Residence Life 816-501-3571 emily.kempf@rockhurst.edu

Kaitlin McAlexander

Xavier-Loyola Hall Director Residence Life 816-501-2102 Kaitlin.Mcalexander@rockhurst.edu

Micah Thomas

McGee Hall Director Residence Life 816-501-3100 micah.thomas@rockhurst.edu

Chris Triplett

Corcoran Hall Director Residence Life 816-501-1115 christopher.triplett@rockhurst.edu