Research College of Nursing Staff

Photo of

Jennifer Cooper

Faculty Secretary, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2830 jennifer.cooper1@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Amanda Gray

Director of Student Affairs, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2806 Amanda.gray@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Bill Hampson

Senior IT&S Analyst, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2818 bill.hampson@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Leslie Mendenhall

Director of Admissions, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2820 leslie.mendenhall@researchcollege.edu

Julie Nauser, Ph.D., R.N.

Dean - Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2855 julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Sherry Owen

Assistant to the President and Dean, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2815 sherry.owen@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Marcy Sackman

Coordinator Student Accounts – Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2816 marcy.sackman@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Ali Weinel

Administrative Secretary, Admissions & Student Affairs, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2812 Alexandria.weinel@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Camelia Williams

Registrar – Research College of Nursing, Research College of Nursing 816-995-2808 Camelia.williams@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Thad R. Wilson, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN, FAANP, FNP-BC

President - Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2815 thad.wilson@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Stacie Withers

Director of Financial Aid, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2832 stacie.withers@researchcollege.edu