Research College of Nursing Staff

Photo of

Carol Beverlin

Assistant, Financial Aid, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2814 carol.beverlin@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Jennifer Cooper

Faculty Secretary, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2830 jennifer.cooper1@researchcollege.edu

Nancy DeBasio, Ph.D., R.N.

President - Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2815 nancy.debasio@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Will Givens

Senior IT&S Analyst, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2818 will.givens@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Jo Hoglund

Administrative Secretary, Admissions & Student Affairs, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2812 jo.hoglund@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Leslie Mendenhall

Director of Admissions, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2820 leslie.mendenhall@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Julie Nauser, Ph.D., R.N.

Dean - Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-501-2855 julie.nauser@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Sherry Owen

Assistant to the President and Dean, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2815 sherry.owen@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Marcy Sackman

Assistant, Financial Aid, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2816 marcy.sackman@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Lori Vitale

Director of Student Affairs, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2806 lori.vitale@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Camelia Williams

Administrative Secretary, Academic Programs, Research College of Nursing, Research College of Nursing 816-995-2808 Camelia.williams@researchcollege.edu

Photo of

Stacie Withers

Director of Financial Aid, Research College of Nursing Research College of Nursing 816-995-2832 stacie.withers@researchcollege.edu