Staff Members

Sharon Alexander

Production Coordinator Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4895 sharon.alexander@rockhurst.edu

Jeremiah Barber

Web Development Director Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4587 jeremiah.barber@rockhurst.edu

Alicia Douglas

Director of Community Relations and Outreach Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4306 alicia.douglas@rockhurst.edu

Katherine Frohoff, APR

Director of Public Relations, Editor of Rockhurst magazine Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4151 katherine.frohoff@rockhurst.edu

Estuardo Garcia

Marketing Communications Writer - Multimedia Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4371 estuardo.garcia@rockhurst.edu

Lauren Debiak Hannawald

Director of Marketing Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4232 lauren.debiak@rockhurst.edu

Tim Linn

Marketing Communications Writer Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4892 timothy.linn@rockhurst.edu

Jennifer Price

Marketing Communications Writer Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4890 jennifer.price@rockhurst.edu

Melissa Thompson

Creative Director Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-4159 melissa.thompson@rockhurst.edu

Angela Verhulst

Creative Director Public Relations and Marketing Department 816-501-3446 angela.verhulst@rockhurst.edu