Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff

Core Faculty

Ann Marie Decker, PT, MSA, GCS, CEEAA

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4841 ann.decker@rockhurst.edu

Jim Dronberger, PT, DPT, OCS, MBA

Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4546 jim.dronberger@rockhurst.edu

Amy S. Foley, PT, DPT, MA, CEEAA

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4698 amy.foley@rockhurst.edu

Kendra Gagnon, PT, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4684 Kendra.Gagnon@Rockhurst.edu

Jean Hiebert, PT, Ph.D.

Professor of Physical Therapy, Chair - Department of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4840 jean.hiebert@rockhurst.edu

Mohamed Kohia, PT, Ph.D., MS

Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4812 mohamed.kohia@rockhurst.edu

Janice Loudon, PT, Ph.D., SCS, ATC, CSCS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4848 janice.loudon@rockhurst.edu

Kelly Meiners, PT, MPT, Ph.D., ATC

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4138 Kelly.Meiners@rockhurst.edu

Kirsten Potter, PT, DPT, MS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4486 kirsten.potter@rockhurst.edu

Marcie Swift, PT, Ph.D., FAAOMPT

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4871 marcie.swift@rockhurst.edu

Catherine Thompson, PT, Ph.D., MS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4529 catherine.thompson@rockhurst.edu

Christina Wisdom, PT, DPT, OCS, CLT

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department 816-501-4174 christina.wisdom@rockhurst.edu

Associated Faculty

Photo of

Melissa Brace, DPT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Photo of

Sharon Coffman, PT, MMSc, CCS

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Shannon DeSalvo, PT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Jackie Dwyer, PT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Mark Dwyer, PT, MHA

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Sherri Gula, PT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Sue Klein, PT, MTC

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Photo of

Sam Linville, PT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Dan Lorenz, DPT, PT, LAT, CSCS, USAW

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Brian McKiernan, PT, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Photo of

Debbie Rico, PT, DPT, CSMT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Photo of

Monica Smith, PT, DPT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Photo of

Andrea Thorne, MPT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Emily Tomlinson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Photo of

Woody Woodward, MPT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Department

Staff

Nikol Averbuch

Assistant Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Physical Therapy nikol.averbuch@rockhurst.edu

Beth Harris

Admissions Administrator Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4059 beth.harris@rockhurst.edu

Lauren Schwartze

Clinical Education Administrator Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4787 lauren.schwartze@rockhurst.edu