Library Hours

 

 Library HoursThe Greenlease Library is open the following hours.  
   
Regular Academic Semester Hours (Fall and Spring)  
Sunday 12 p.m. to Midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
   
Holiday and Intersession Hours  


Final Exams Week (Fall)
 
Sun, Dec 11 12 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Mon-Thurs, Dec 12 - 15 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m. 
Fri, Dec 16 7:30 a.m.. to 4:30 p.m.

                   
Intersession: Dec 17, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017
General Hours: 
Mon - Fri      8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat - Sun      CLOSED
   
Christmas and New Years
Fri, Dec 23 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Sat, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 2 CLOSED: Christmas Vacation
Wed, Jan 4 CLOSED: Staff Development Day
Mon, Jan 9 Begin Academic Year Hours

 
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday  
Mon, Jan 16 CLOSED


Spring Break  
Sat-Sun, Mar 4-5 CLOSED
Mon-Fri, Mar 6-10 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 11 CLOSED
Sun, Mar 12 6 p.m. to 12 a.m.
   
Easter Holiday  
Thurs, Apr 13 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Fri-Sun, Apr 14-16 CLOSED
Mon, Apr 17 Resume Academic Year Hours