Library Hours

 

 Library HoursThe Greenlease Library is open the following hours.  
   
Regular Academic Semester Hours (Fall and Spring)  
Sunday 12 p.m. to Midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
   
Holiday and Intersession Hours  


Final Exams Week (Spring)
 
Tues, May 2                        7:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Wed, May 3                         7:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Thurs, May 4                       7:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Fri, May 5                             7:30 a.m. to  4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 6 12:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sun, May 7                           12:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Mon,  May 8                        7:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Tues, May 9                         7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

                   
Intersession: May 10 - May 28, 2017
General Hours: 
Mon - Fri      8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat - Sun      CLOSED
   
Memorial Day
Mon, May 29 CLOSED

 
Summer Session Hours: May 30  to August 5, 2017  
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. **until July 28
Saturday 12 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
Sunday CLOSED
   
Independence Day Holiday  
Tues, July 4 CLOSED


**Summer Friday Hours End
Fri, Aug 4  8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.