Members

Fr. Terrence A. Baum, S.J.

President of Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 531
email: tbaum@jesuits.org

Fr. A. James Blumeyer, S.J.

Co-director of the Ignatian Spirituality Program at St. Francis Xavier Parish.
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115 ext. 214
email: jblumeyer@jesuits.org

Fr. Luke J. Byrne, S.J.

Campus Ministry, Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4868
email: lbyrne@jesuits.org

Fr. John V. Craig, S.J.

Campus Ministry, Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4829
email: jcraig@jesuits.org

Fr. Thomas B. Curran

President of Rockhurst University
Office Telephone: 816-501-4250
email: president@rockhurst.edu

Fr. Rafael Garcia

Pastor, St. Francis Xavier Parish
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115 ext. 203
email: rgarcia@jesuits.org

Fr. Robert A. Hagan, S.J.

Associate Pastor, Guardian Angels Parish
Office Telephone: 816-931-4351
email: rhagan@jesuits.org

Fr. Vernon R. Heinsz, S.J.

Assistant Director of the Ignatian Spirituality Program 
at St. Francis Xavier Parish.
Office Telephone: 816-501-3281
email: vheinsz@jesuits.org

Fr. Joseph W. Laramie, S.J.

Pastoral Director - Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 540
email: jlaramie@jesuits.org

Fr. Raul A. Navarro, S.J.

Graduate and Professional Studies
Office Telephone: 816-501-4581
email: navarro@jesuits.org

Fr. Louis J. Oldani, S.J.

Professor Emeritus, Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4033
email: loldani@jesuits.org

Fr. William Oulvey, S.J.

Rector, Rockhurst Jesuit Community
Office Telephone: 816-501-3230
email: woulvey@jesuits.org

Fr. Richard D. Perl, S.J.

Hispanic Pastoral Ministry
Office Telephone: 816-501-3275
email: rperl@jesuits.org

Fr. William T. Sheahan, S.J.

Hurtado Scholars Director,
Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext 584
email: wsheahan@jesuits.org

Fr. James D. Wheeler, S.J.

Professor Emeritus, Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4068
email: jwheeler@jesuits.org

Fr. James J. White, S.J.

Sacramental Minister,
Archdiocese of Kansas City, Kansas.
Address: 12600 Hollingsworth, 
Kansas City, KS 66109-3821.
Office Telephone: 913-721-3966

Fr. Stephen T. Yavorsky, S.J.

Assistant Director, Ignatian Spirituality Center
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115 ext. 205
email: syavorsky@jesuits.org