Members

Fr. Terrence A. Baum, S.J.
President of Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 531
email: tbaum@jesuits.org
 Fr. Thomas B. Curran, S. J.
 
President of Rockhurst University
Office Telephone: 816-501-4250
email: president@rockhurst.edu
Fr. Rafael Garcia, S.J.
 
Pastor, St. Francis Xavier Parish
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115 ext. 203
email: rgarcia@jesuits.org
 Fr. Vincent A. Giacabazi, S. J.
 
Campus Minister and teacher, Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-501-3277
email: vgiacabazi@jesuits.org
 Fr. Robert A. Hagan, S.J.
 
Associate Pastor, Guardian Angels Parish
Office Telephone: 816-931-4351
email: rhagan@jesuits.org
 Fr. Vernon R. Heinsz, S.J.
 
Assistant Director of the Ignatian Spirituality Program 
at St. Francis Xavier Parish.
Office Telephone: 816-501-3281
email: vheinsz@jesuits.org
 Fr. Mark A. Lewis, S.J.
 
Director of Thomas More Center for the Study of Catholic Thought and Culture, Rockhurst University
Office Telephone: 816-501-4556
email: mlewis@jesuits.org
 Fr. Louis J. Oldani, S.J.
 
Professor Emeritus, Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-3290
email: loldani@jesuits.org
 Fr. William Oulvey, S.J.
 
Rector, Rockhurst Jesuit Community
Office Telephone: 816-501-3230
email: woulvey@jesuits.org
 Fr. Richard D. Perl, S.J.

 
Hispanic Pastoral Ministry
Office Telephone: 816-501-3275
email: rperl@jesuits.org

Fr. Christopher J. Schroeder, S.J.

Campus Minister, Rockhurst University
Office Telephone: 816-501-3282
email: cschroeder@jesuits.org

  Fr. James D. Wheeler, S.J.
 
Professor Emeritus, Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-3296
email: jwheeler@jesuits.org
 Fr. James J. White, S.J.
 
Sacramental Minister,
Archdiocese of Kansas City, Kansas.
Address: 12600 Hollingsworth, 
Kansas City, KS 66109-3821.
Office Telephone: 913-721-3966
 Fr. Stephen T. Yavorsky, S.J.

 Assistant Director, Ignatian Spirituality Center
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115 ext. 205
email: syavorsky@jesuits.org

Fr. John H. Zupez, S.J.

Prison Ministry, Cameron and Chillicothe, Missouri
Office Telephone: 816-501-3230