Members

Rev. Terrence A. Baum, S.J.

President of Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 531
email: tbaum@jesuits.org
Rev. Thomas B. Curran, S.J.
 
President of Rockhurst University
Office Telephone: 816-501-4250
email: president@rockhurst.edu
Rev. Vincent A. Giacabazi, S.J.
 
Chairperson, Theology Department, Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 x 280
email: vgiacabazi@jesuits.org
Rev. Robert A. Hagan, S.J.


Associate Pastor, Guardian Angels Parish
Office Telephone: 816-931-4351
email: rhagan@jesuits.org

Rev. Vernon R. Heinsz, S.J.
 
Assistant Director of the Ignatian Spirituality Program 
at St. Francis Xavier Parish.
Office Telephone: 816-501-3281
email: vheinsz@jesuits.org
Rev. William T. Sheahan, S.J.

Rector, Rockhurst Jesuit Community
Office Telephone: 816-501-3230
email: wsheahan@jesuits.org

Rev. Daniel J. Tesvich, S.J.

Pastoral Minister and Teacher, Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 x 540
email: dtesvich@jesuits.org

Rev. James J. White, S.J.
 
Sacramental Minister,
Archdiocese of Kansas City, Kansas.
Address: 12600 Hollingsworth, 
Kansas City, KS 66109-3821.
Office Telephone: 913-721-3966
Rev. Stephen T. Yavorsky, S.J.

 
Pastor, St. Francis Xavier Parish
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115 ext. 203
email: syavorsky@jesuits.org

Rev. John H. Zupez, S.J.


Prison Ministry, Cameron and Chillicothe, Missouri
Office Telephone: 816-501-3230