Members

 

Mr. Noel Alamilla, S.J.

Teaches Theology - Pastoral Ministry at Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 280 
email: Nalamilla@jesuits-mis.org

Fr. Terrence A. Baum, S.J.

President of Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 531
email: tbaum@rockhursths.edu

Fr. A. James Blumeyer, S.J.
Co-director of the Ignatian Spirituality Program at St. Francis Xavier Parish.
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115 ext. 214
email: jblumeyer@jesuits-mis.org
Fr. Luke J. Byrne, S.J.
Chaplain at Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4868
email: lbyrne@jesuits-mis.org
Fr. John V. Craig, S.J.
Campus Ministry, Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4829
email: jcraig@jesuits-mis.org
Fr. Thomas B. Curran
President of Rockhurst University
Office Telephone: 816-501-4250
email: president@rockhurst.edu
Fr. Dirk J. Dunfee, S.J.
Nurse Practitioner at Southwest 
Boulevard Family Health Care
in Kansas City, KS. 
Office Telephone: 913-722-3100
email: ddunfee@jesuits-mis.org

Fr. Robert A. Hagan, S.J.

Associate Pastor and Sacramental Minister at Guardian Angels Parish
Office Telephone: 816-931-4351
email: rhagan@jesuits-mis.org

 

Fr. Vernon R. Heinsz, S.J.

Assistant Director of the Ignatian Spirituality Program 
at St. Francis Xavier Parish.
Office Telephone: 816-501-5515 ext. 206
email: vheinsz@jesuits-mis.org

Fr. Mark A. Kramer, S.J.

Teaches Theology at Rockhurst University
Office Telephone: 816-501-4171
email: mkramer@jesuits-mis.org

Fr. Joseph W. Laramie, S.J.

Director of Pastoral Ministries at Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 540
email: jlaramie@jesuits-mis.org

Mr. Shane L. Mulligan, S.J.

Teaches Spanish and Theology at Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 280
email: smulligan@jesuits-mis.org

Fr. Louis J. Oldani, S.J.
Emeritus professor of English at Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4033
email: loldani@jesuits-mis.org
Fr. William Oulvey, S.J.
Rector of the Jesuit Community
Office Telephone: 816-501-3230
email: woulvey@jesuits-mis.org

Fr. Richard D. Perl, S.J.

Hispanic Ministry - Kansas City Area
Office Telephone: 816-501-3275
email: rperl@jesuits-mis.org

Fr. William T. Sheahan, S.J.
Teaches english and theology
at Rockhurst High School
Office Telephone: 816-363-2036 ext. 242
email: wsheahan@jesuits-mis.org
Fr. John J. Vowells, S.J.
Pastor of St. Francis Xavier Parish 
Office Telephone: 816-523-5115
email: john.vowells@rockhurst.edu
Fr. James D. Wheeler, S.J.
Emeritus professor of chemistry at Rockhurst University.
Office Telephone: 816-501-4068
email: jwheeler@jesuits-mis.org
Fr. James J. White, S.J.
Sacramental Minister in the
Archdiocese of Kansas City, Kansas.
Address: 12600 Hollingsworth, 
Kansas City, KS 66109-3821.
Office Telephone: 913-721-3966

Fr. Stephen D. Yavorsky, S.J.

Assistant Director of the Ignatian Spirituality Program
at St. Francis Xavier Parish
Office Telephone: 816-501-5515 ext. 202
email: syavorsky@jesuits-mis.org