M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics Faculty

Piero Ferrante, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 piero.ferrante@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Brian Finucane, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business Intelligence and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 brian.finucane@rockhurst.edu

Myles Gartland, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Business Programs, Professor of Analytics and Management Business Administration, Executive MBA, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4563 myles.gartland@rockhurst.edu

Harlen Hays, MPH

Adjunct Instructor of Business Intelligence and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 harlen.hays@rockhurst.edu

Matt Heinrich, EMBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Business Intelligence and Analytics Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 matt.heinrich@rockhurst.edu

Anna (Acey) Lampe, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-3135 anna.lampe@rockhurst.edu

David Lingerfelt, MBA

Clinical Assistant Professor Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4093 dave.lingerfelt@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

John McKee, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Business Intelligence and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 John.McKee@Rockhurst.edu

Jeremy O'Connor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4084 jeremy.oconnor@rockhurst.edu

Xuan Pham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4044 xuan.pham@rockhurst.edu

Paula Shorter, Ph.D.

Associate VP for Academic Affairs, Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Professor of Mathematics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics, Mathematics 816-501-4115 paula.shorter@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Michael Stock, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor of Business Intelligence and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 michael.stock@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Anita Stock, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business Intelligence and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 anita.stock@rockhurst.edu

Richard Wagner, Ph.D., MBA

Assistant Professor of Economics Economics, Finance, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4336 richard.wagner@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Tyler Whetstone, P.E., MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business Intelligence and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 Tyler.Whetstone@Rockhurst.edu

Mary Yzon, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business Intelligence and Analytics Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 mary.yzon@rockhurst.edu