Helzberg MBA Program Faculty

Shahid Ali, Ph.D.

Professor of Management Business Administration, Management 816-501-4111 shahid.ali@rockhurst.edu

Emily Augustyn, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Management 816-501-4200 emily.augustyn@rockhurst.edu

Tracy Blasdel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing Business Administration, MA in Management, Management, Marketing 815-501-4155 tracy.blasdel@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Kelly Byrnes, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200 kelly.byrnes@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Sandra Cannon, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Management M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, Management 816-501-4200 Sandra.Cannon@Rockhurst.edu

Nicole Christy, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Adjunct Instructor of Executive MBA Executive MBA, Management 816-501-4200 nicole.christy@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Connor Coleman, M. Accountancy, C.P.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Management 816-501-4200 connor.coleman@rockhurst.edu

Patrick Dickes, MHSA, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Health Care Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4200 patrick.dickes@rockhurst.edu

James Dockins, Ed.D., FACHE

Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4564 james.dockins@rockhurst.edu

George Ferguson, III

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4582 george.ferguson@rockhurst.edu

Laura Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Director of Curriculum Management and Assessment, Professor of Economics Business Administration, Economics, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4561 laura.fitzpatrick@rockhurst.edu

Brian Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance Business Administration, Finance, Management 816-501-4577 brian.fitzpatrick@rockhurst.edu

Peter Florzak, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Finance Finance, Management 816-501-4200 peter.florzak@rockhurst.edu

Myles Gartland, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Business Programs, Professor of Analytics and Management Business Administration, Executive MBA, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4563 myles.gartland@rockhurst.edu

Rick Graham, EMBA

Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Management Management 816-501-4623 richard.graham@rockhurst.edu

Diego Gutierrez, EMBA, DBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200 diego.gutierrez@rockhurst.edu

Matt Heinrich, EMBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Business Intelligence and Analytics Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4200 matt.heinrich@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Matthew Honeycutt, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Managment Management 816-501-4200 matthew.honeycutt@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Dorothy Hughes

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200 dorothy.hughes@rockhurst.edu

Anna (Acey) Lampe, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-3135 anna.lampe@rockhurst.edu

Mary Lanaghen, CPA, CISA, CMA, CFE

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Management 816-501-4200 mary.lanaghen@rockhurst.edu

David Lingerfelt, MBA

Adjunct In-residence Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4093 dave.lingerfelt@rockhurst.edu

Kelsey Linhart, CPA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Management 816-501-4200 kelsey.linhart@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Ellen Martin, JD

Adjunct Instructor of Leadership Studies, Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200 ellen.martin@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Alana Muller, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200 alana.muller@rockhurst.edu

Jeremy O'Connor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4084 jeremy.oconnor@rockhurst.edu

Kelly Phipps, Ph.D., J.D.

Associate Professor of Management Business Administration, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4152 kelly.phipps@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Polly Powers, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Accounting, Management 816-501-4200 polly.powers@rockhurst.edu

Sudhakar Raju, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance Business Administration, Executive MBA, Finance, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, Management 816-501-4562 Sudhakar.Raju@rockhurst.edu

Craig Sasse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management, Director of Executive Education Executive MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4096 craig.sasse@rockhurst.edu

Randy Schwering, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Business Administration, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4810 Randy.Schwering@rockhurst.edu

Jami Shipman, J.D., C.P.A.

Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting, Management 816-501-4092 jamison.shipman@rockhurst.edu

Martin Stack, Ph.D.

Professor of Management, Interim Director of Health Care Leadership Program Executive MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4094 martin.stack@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Erin Standley, MBA

Adjunct Instructor in Management Management 816-501-4200 Erin.Standley@Rockhurst.edu

Mike Stellern, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics Business Administration, Economics, Management 816-501-4153 michael.stellern@rockhurst.edu

Wenbin Sun, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing Business Administration, MA in Management, Management, Marketing 816-501-4016 wenbin.sun@rockhurst.edu

Michael Tansey, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor of Economics Management 816-501-4007 michael.tansey@rockhurst.edu

Anthony Tocco, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting Accounting, Business Administration, Executive MBA, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4083 anthony.tocco@rockhurst.edu

David Vicknair, DBA

Associate Professor of Accounting Accounting, Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4089 david.vicknair@rockhurst.edu

Richard Wagner, Ph.D., MBA

Assistant Professor of Economics Economics, Finance, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4336 richard.wagner@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Jack Wheeler, C.F.A.

Adjunct Instructor in Finance Management 816-501-4200 jack.wheeler@rockhurst.edu

Turner White, MBA

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Executive MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4761 turner.white@rockhurst.edu