Helzberg MBA Program Faculty

Shahid Ali, Ph.D.

Professor of Management Business Administration, Management 816-501-4111 shahid.ali@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Don Bendetti, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-560-6562 don.bendetti@rockhurst.edu

Tracy Blasdel, MBA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing MA in Management, Management, Marketing 815-501-4155 tracy.blasdel@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Kelly Byrnes, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200 kelly.byrnes@rockhurst.edu

Carol Cobb, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Management Executive MBA, Management 816-501-4200 carol.cobb@rockhurst.edu

James Dockins, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4564 james.dockins@rockhurst.edu

Anita Downing, MPA, CPA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Accounting, Management 816-501-4200 anita.downing@rockhurst.edu

George Ferguson, III

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4582 george.ferguson@rockhurst.edu

Laura Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Discipline Coordinator of Economics, Professor of Economics Business Administration, Economics, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4561 laura.fitzpatrick@rockhurst.edu

Brian Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance Business Administration, Finance, Management 816-501-4577 brian.fitzpatrick@rockhurst.edu

David Fowler

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4044 david.fowler@rockhurst.edu

Myles Gartland, Ph.D.

Professor of Management, MBA Program Director Business Administration, Executive MBA, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, Management 816-501-4563 myles.gartland@rockhurst.edu

Rick Graham, EMBA

Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Management Management 816-501-4623 richard.graham@rockhurst.edu

Kirk Hardcastle

Adjunct Instructor of Management Executive MBA, Management 816-501-4200 kirk.hardcastle@rockhurst.edu

Keith Harris, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Management Executive MBA, Management 816-501-4200 keith.harris@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Beth Hazels, MBA, J.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Management Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4200 tabetha.hazels@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Dorothy Hughes

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200 dorothy.hughes@rockhurst.edu

Denise Kaiser, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management Executive MBA, Management 816-501-4200 denise.kaiser@rockhurst.edu

Anna (Acey) Lampe, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-3135 anna.lampe@rockhurst.edu

David Lingerfelt, MBA

Adjunct In-residence Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4093 dave.lingerfelt@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Bruce Moore

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Accounting, Management 816-501-4176 bruce.moore@rockhurst.edu

Jeremy O'Connor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4084 jeremy.oconnor@rockhurst.edu

Kelly Phipps, Ph.D., J.D.

Associate Professor of Management Business Administration, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4152 kelly.phipps@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Polly Powers, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Accounting, Management 816-501-4200 polly.powers@rockhurst.edu

Sudhakar Raju, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance Business Administration, Executive MBA, Finance, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, Management 816-501-4562 Sudhakar.Raju@rockhurst.edu

Joseph Reardon, J.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Management Management 816-501-4200

Craig Sasse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management, Director of Executive Education Executive MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4096 craig.sasse@rockhurst.edu

Randy Schwering, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Business Administration, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4810 Randy.Schwering@rockhurst.edu

Martin Stack, Ph.D.

Professor of Management, Interim Director of Health Care Leadership Program Executive MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4094 martin.stack@rockhurst.edu

Mike Stellern, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics Business Administration, Economics, Management 816-501-4153 michael.stellern@rockhurst.edu

Wenbin Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing Business Administration, MA in Management, Management, Marketing 816-501-4016 wenbin.sun@rockhurst.edu

Anthony Tocco, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting Accounting, Business Administration, Executive MBA, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4083 anthony.tocco@rockhurst.edu

David Vicknair, DBA

Associate Professor of Accounting Accounting, Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4089 david.vicknair@rockhurst.edu

Richard Wagner, Ph.D., MBA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics Economics, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4336 richard.wagner@rockhurst.edu

Tony Wayne, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Accounting, Management 816-501-4200 anthony.wayne@rockhurst.edu

Turner White, MBA

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Executive MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4761 turner.white@rockhurst.edu