Helzberg MA in Management Program Faculty

Tracy Blasdel, MBA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing MA in Management, Management, Marketing 815-501-4155 tracy.blasdel@rockhurst.edu

James Dockins, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4564 james.dockins@rockhurst.edu

Anna (Acey) Lampe, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-3135 anna.lampe@rockhurst.edu

David Lingerfelt, MBA

Adjunct In-residence Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4093 david.lingerfelt@rockhurst.edu

Kelly Phipps, Ph.D., J.D.

Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4152 kelly.phipps@rockhurst.edu

Jennifer Rinella, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Nonprofit Leadership Studies MA in Management 816-501-4299 jennifer.rinella@rockhurst.edu

Craig Sasse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management, Director of Executive Education Executive Fellows MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4096 craig.sasse@rockhurst.edu

Randy Schwering, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Business Administration, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4810 Randy.Schwering@rockhurst.edu

Martin Stack, Ph.D.

Professor of Management, Interim Director of Health Care Leadership Program Executive Fellows MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4094 martin.stack@rockhurst.edu

Wenbin Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing Business Administration, MA in Management, Management, Marketing 816-501-4016 wenbin.sun@rockhurst.edu

Anthony Tocco, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting Accounting, Business Administration, Executive Fellows MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4083 anthony.tocco@rockhurst.edu

Turner White, MBA

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Executive Fellows MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4761 turner.white@rockhurst.edu