Health Care Leadership MBA Program Faculty

James Dockins, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4564 james.dockins@rockhurst.edu

Laura Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Discipline Coordinator of Economics, Professor of Economics Business Administration, Economics, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4561 laura.fitzpatrick@rockhurst.edu

Anna (Acey) Lampe, Ph.D.

Executive Professor of Management Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-3135 anna.lampe@rockhurst.edu

Craig Sasse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management, Director of Executive Education Executive Fellows MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4096 craig.sasse@rockhurst.edu

Martin Stack, Ph.D.

Professor of Management, Interim Director of Health Care Leadership Program Executive Fellows MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4094 martin.stack@rockhurst.edu

Michael Tansey, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics Business Administration, Economics, Health Care Leadership MBA 816-501-4007 michael.tansey@rockhurst.edu

David Vicknair, DBA

Associate Professor of Accounting Accounting, Business Administration, Health Care Leadership MBA, Management 816-501-4089 david.vicknair@rockhurst.edu