Executive MBA Program Faculty

Nicole Christy, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Adjunct Instructor of Executive MBA Executive MBA, Management 816-501-4200 nicole.christy@rockhurst.edu

Myles Gartland, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Business Programs, Professor of Analytics and Management Business Administration, Executive MBA, Management, Master of Science in Business Intelligence and Analytics 816-501-4563 myles.gartland@rockhurst.edu

Kirk Hardcastle

Adjunct Instructor of Management Executive MBA 816-501-4200 kirk.hardcastle@rockhurst.edu

Keith Harris, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Management Executive MBA 816-501-4200 keith.harris@rockhurst.edu

Sudhakar Raju, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance Business Administration, Executive MBA, Finance, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, Management 816-501-4562 Sudhakar.Raju@rockhurst.edu

Craig Sasse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management, Director of Executive Education Executive MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4096 craig.sasse@rockhurst.edu

Charlotte Shelton, Ed.D.

Executive Associate Professor and Senior Scholar of Leadership and Management Executive MBA 816-501-4582 charlotte.shelton@rockhurst.edu

Martin Stack, Ph.D.

Professor of Management, Interim Director of Health Care Leadership Program Executive MBA, Health Care Leadership MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4094 martin.stack@rockhurst.edu

Anthony Tocco, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting Accounting, Business Administration, Executive MBA, M.S. in Business Intelligence and Analytics, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4083 anthony.tocco@rockhurst.edu

Turner White, MBA

Executive Assistant Professor of Management Business Administration, Executive MBA, MA in Management, Management 816-501-4761 turner.white@rockhurst.edu