Helzberg School of Management Staff

Helzberg MBA Staff

Jennifer Plaster

Program Coordinator - Graduate Business Admission Helzberg MBA 816-501-4368 jennifer.plaster@rockhurst.edu

Erin Standley, MBA

Director of Graduate Business Admission Helzberg MBA 816-501-4632 erin.reed@rockhurst.edu

Valerie Wright, MBA

Director of Advising, Graduate Business Programs Helzberg MBA 816-501-4823 valerie.wright@rockhurst.edu

Executive Fellows MBA Staff

Grace Irwin

Graduate Program Administrator for Executive Education and Professional Development Executive Fellows MBA 816-501-3448 grace.irwin@rockhurst.edu

Health Care Leadership MBA Staff
Photo of

Britney Briscoe

Administrative Assistant - Healthcare Leadership Health Care Leadership MBA 816-501-3175 britney.briscoe@rockhurst.edu

Undergraduate Business Staff

Paul Nunez, M.A.

Director of Undergraduate Advising Business Administration 816-501-4578 paul.nunez@rockhurst.edu

Office of the Dean

Kynette Campbell

Administrative Assistant to the Dean - Helzberg School of Management Helzberg School of Management - Office of the Dean 816-501-4287 kynette.campbell@rockhurst.edu

Rick Graham, MBA

Associate Dean - Helzberg School of Management Helzberg School of Management - Office of the Dean 816-501-4623 richard.graham@rockhurst.edu

Cheryl McConnell, MPA, CPA, CFE

Dean - Helzberg School of Management Helzberg School of Management - Office of the Dean 816-501-4087 cheryl.mcconnell@rockhurst.edu

Lynn Ross

Helzberg School of Management Faculty Secretary Helzberg School of Management - Office of the Dean 816-501-4200 lynn.ross@rockhurst.edu