Helzberg School of Management Staff

Helzberg MBA Staff

Jonnae Hill, M.A.

Director for Graduate Business Advising Graduate Business Programs 816-501-4823 jonnae.hill@rockhurst.edu

Matthew Honeycutt, MBA

Director of Graduate Business Admissions for the Helzberg School of Management Graduate Business Programs 816-501-4632 matthew.honeycutt@rockhurst.edu

Jennifer Plaster

Program Coordinator - Graduate Business Admission Graduate Business Programs 816-501-4368 jennifer.plaster@rockhurst.edu

Executive Fellows MBA Staff

Grace Irwin

Graduate Program Administrator for Executive Education and Professional Development Executive MBA Helzberg School of Management 816-501-3448 grace.irwin@rockhurst.edu

Health Care Leadership MBA Staff
Undergraduate Business Staff

Paul Nunez, M.A.

Director of Undergraduate Advising Business Administration 816-501-4578 paul.nunez@rockhurst.edu

Office of the Dean
Photo of

Laurena Calderòn, BSBA

Assistant to the Dean – Helzberg School of Management Helzberg School of Management - Office of the Dean 816-501-4287 Laurena.calderon@rockhurst.edu

Rick Graham, MBA

Associate Dean - Helzberg School of Management Helzberg School of Management - Office of the Dean 816-501-4623 richard.graham@rockhurst.edu

Lynn Ross

Helzberg School of Management Faculty Secretary Helzberg School of Management - Office of the Dean 816-501-4200 lynn.ross@rockhurst.edu