Investor's Club

$1,000 - $2,499 donated to the University during the 2013-2014 fiscal year

Sorted by Last Name or Company/Organization

A - Z

Alpha Sigma Nu Inc.
AT&T Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Audley
Dr. and Mrs. Norman I. Bamber
Bank of America Foundation
Mr. David R. Barber
Mr. Bert Berkley
Berkshire Risk Services LLC
Dr. and Mrs. Manuel Berriozabal
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Bessenbacher
Dr. and Mrs. Kent J. Blanke
Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Blue Heron Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph J. Bondon
Mr. and Mrs. Louis Bosso
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Burke
Rebecca Rimel and Patrick Caldwell
Capital Electric Construction Co. Inc.
Central Bank of Kansas City
Cerner Corporation
J.P.Morgan Chase Foundation
Cobalt Ventures LLC
Conception Seminary College
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin J. Connealy
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Connelly
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Connor
Ms. Lisa A. Connor
Control Service Co. Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. John Steven Cook
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Cotter
Dr. and Mrs. Chatten Cowherd
Ms. Margaret E. Cox
Mrs. Thomas P. Cox Jr.
Pamela Miller and Michael Cummings
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Cunningham Sr.
Mrs. Frederick DeFeo
Deloitte & Touche
Ms. Victoria J. Dill
Mr. and Mrs. Michael T. Dobel
Mr. Todd Duncan
Mr. and Mrs. Lynn G. Dunford
Ms. Jean Marie Duvall
Dr. and Mrs. Sam J. Enna
Mr. Roy H. Farchmin
Farmland Industries Inc.
Mr. David M. Fowler
Mr. and Mrs. Joel L. Frisch
Dr. Garry F. Gagnon
Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Gast
GE Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. James F. Gleeson
MG (Ret) Albert E. Gorsky
Ms. Terri Greenwell
Mr. and Mrs. Jerel R. Grimaud
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Hagan
Hallmark Cards Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Hannigan
Dr. and Mrs. John E. Hansan
Mr. and Mrs. Barnett Helzberg Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard T. Henry
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel V. Hiatt
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Himmelberg
Mr. Daniel Holmes
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Hummel
Dr. and Mrs. Paul E. Hund
Mr. and Mrs. Fred L. Huse
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Jaklevic
Mr. Daniel H. Jensen
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew J. Johannesman
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry C. Jones
Mr. and Mrs. Charles L. Kaufmann
Mr. Matthew T. Kearney
Keller Fire & Safety Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Kemp
Kienstra Foundation
Ms. Patricia M. Kleckner
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Kostal
Mr. John J. Krivas
Mr. and Mrs. Owen Kross
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Kuhnlein
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene C. Land
NAI LaSala-Sonnenberg
Mr. Joseph A. Lastelic
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Lauck
Mr. and Mrs. Gary M. Laughlin
Virginia Aprigliano-Laughlin and William Dennis Laughlin
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis C. Lee
Mr. Martin and Dr. Susan Lenihan
Mr. and Mrs. James S. Lewis
Mr. and Mrs. Paul A. Lillig
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Lindley
Mr. David M. Lockton
Lockton Companies
Ms. Georgia Loescher-Junge
Mary Kathleen O'Connor and Sam Louis Lombardo
Mr. Ronald F. Luebben Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Lyon III
Monika Machon and Richard Bram
Macy's Foundation
Magic Sliders L.P.
Mrs. James A. McCasland
Mr. and Mrs. Robert McDonald
Dr. and Mrs. Dennis E. McDonnell
Thomas McGee & Sons Inc.
Mr. James P. McGrath
McInnes Group Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. James M. McLaughlin
Mr. and Mrs. George J. McLiney Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Saumil A. Mehta
Menorah Medical Center
Merck & Company Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Merrigan
Metcalf Bank
Mr. C. Stephen Metzler
Microsoft Corporation
Mr. and Mrs. Roland B. Miller III
Jean Bante Moore and Stephen Moore
Ms. Patricia Mosher
Mr. Chester P. Moyer
MTS Contracting Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Mullane
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick J. Mullin
Ms. Angela E. Murphy
Rev. Benedict Neenan
Nichols Company Charitable Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Nill
Mr. and Mrs. James A. Olson
Mr. and Mrs. James F. O'Malley III
OneAmerica Financial Partners Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. David Ostermeyer
Ms. Theresa A. Otto
Dr. and Mrs. John E. Oxler
Mr. John E. Pearson
Pegasus Capital Management
Mrs. Shelly Phalen
Prairie Capital Management Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. George F. Putney
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis C. Rabbitt
Ricoh USA Inc. - 14942
Mr. and Mrs. Garrick Rollert
Ms. Madeline M. Romious
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Sack
The Jack B. Sacks Foundation Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Schellhorn
Drs. Philip and Mary Schenkenberg
Schloegel Design Remodel
Ms. Ruth E. Schmidt
Mr. and Mrs. George R. Schultz
Schwab Fund for Charitable Giving
Scott Rice Office Works
Scripps Howard Foundation
Mr. James L. Seck
Mr. and Mrs. Richard D. Shaw
Mr. Kenneth W. Simmons
Mrs. Kimberly Singleton
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Leonard Skevington
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred R. Sondern
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Soukenik
Ms. Carol A. Spivey
Mr. and Mrs. Melvin Spreitzer
State Farm Companies Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. James M. Stedman
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Stephens
Mr. and Mrs. James Still
Ms. M. Jeannine Strandjord
Katherine Sullivan Estate
Summit America Insurance Services
Mr. and Mrs. John D. Tholen
Mr. Charles B. Tholl II
Dr. and Mrs. Anthony L. Tocco
Trozzolo Communications Group
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Wallace
Rev. John H. Wandless
Mr. Gerald L. Wasleski
Wells Fargo Matching Gift Program
Dr. Patricia H. Wheeler
Mr. Kyle White
Mr. and Mrs. Turner White
Mr. and Mrs. Ted G. Wiedeman
Mr. and Mrs. John P. Wintrol
Mr. and Mrs. Harry A. Witte
Mr. Dan C. Zeller
Ms. Connie R. Ziegler