Advancement Staff Members

Brent Blazek

Assistant Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations Advancement Office 816-501-4375 brent.blazek@rockhurst.edu

Jody Burgard

Director of Advancement Services Advancement Office 816-501-4629 jody.burgard@rockhurst.edu

Mary Mooney Burns

Director of University Engagement Advancement Office 816-501-4199 mary.burns@rockhurst.edu

Amy Drouin

Director of Major Giving Advancement Office 816-501-4628 amy.drouin@rockhurst.edu

Megan Gonzalez, M.S.

Assistant Alumni Director Advancement Office 816-501-4574 Megan.Gonzalez@rockhurst.edu

Bob Grant

Vice President of Advancement Advancement Office 816-501-4418 bob.grant@rockhurst.edu

Nealey Grosdidier

Stewardship Coordinator Advancement Office 816-501-4537 nealey.grosdidier@rockhurst.edu

Terri Haines

Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement Advancement Office 816-501-4888 terri.haines@rockhurst.edu

Jonnae Hill

Corporate Relations & Parents Association Liaison Advancement Office 816-501-4551 Jonnae.Hill@rockhurst.edu

Marie Pickard

Coordinator of Donor Records Advancement Office 816-501-4630 marie.pickard@rockhurst.edu

Gina Speese, '83, '08

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Advancement Office 816-501-4731 gina.speese@rockhurst.edu

Emily Vieux

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Advancement Office 816-501-4891 emily.vieux@rockhurst.edu

Sue Wallace

St. Louis Regional Advancement Officer Advancement Office 314-719-7131 sue.wallace@rockhurst.edu