Advancement Staff Members

Brent Blazek

Assistant Director of Advancement Advancement Office 816-501-4375 brent.blazek@rockhurst.edu

Jody Burgard

Director of Advancement Services Advancement Office 816-501-4629 jody.burgard@rockhurst.edu

Mary Mooney Burns

Director of University Engagement Advancement Office 816-501-4199 mary.burns@rockhurst.edu

Cole Eason, J.D., '92

Assistant Director of University Advancement Advancement Office 816-501-4389 cole.eason@rockhurst.edu

Bob Grant

Vice President of Advancement Advancement Office 816-501-4418 bob.grant@rockhurst.edu

Terri Haines

Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement Advancement Office 816-501-4888 terri.haines@rockhurst.edu

Bebe Harrington

Stewardship Coordinator Advancement Office 816-501-4537 bebe.harrington@rockhurst.edu

Carrie Madden

Director of Advancement Advancement Office 816-501-4628 carrie.madden@rockhurst.edu

Marie Pickard

Coordinator of Donor Records Advancement Office 816-501-4630 marie.pickard@rockhurst.edu

Amy Reardon, '92, '98 MBA

Assistant Director of Foundations and Corporate Relations Advancement Office 816-501-4574 amy.reardon@rockhurst.edu

Danielle Sather

Assistant Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations Advancement Office 816-501-4431 Danielle.sather@rockhurst.edu

Gina Speese, '83, '08

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Advancement Office 816-501-4731 gina.speese@rockhurst.edu

Emily Vieux

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Advancement Office 816-501-4891 emily.vieux@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Ann Zanaboni

Assistant Regional Director of Alumni Relations and Advancement Advancement Office ann.zanaboni@rockhurst.edu