College of Health and Human Services Staff

Sara Fitzgerald

Administrative Assistant - College of Health and Human Services College of Health and Human Services 816-501-4767 sara.fitzgerald@rockhurst.edu

Terry Forge

Director of Academic Advising - College of Health and Human Services College of Health and Human Services 816-501-4062 Terry.Forge@rockhurst.edu

Jennifer Friend, Ph.D.

Dean, CHHS College of Health and Human Services 816-501-4109 jennifer.friend@rockhurst.edu

Terri Haines

Assistant to the Dean of the College of Health and Human Services College of Health and Human Services 816-501-4165 terri.haines@rockhurst.edu

Beth Harris

College of Health and Human Services Graduate Admissions Coordinator - Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy College of Health and Human Services 816-501-4059 beth.harris@rockhurst.edu

Kris Vacek

Associate Dean - College of Health and Human Services College of Health and Human Services 816-501-4819 kris.vacek@rockhurst.edu