Admission Staff

Photo of

Rosalind Butler

Communications Coordinator Admission Office 816-501-4258 rosalind.butler@rockhurst.edu

Pam Calovich

Data Entry Specialist Admission Office 816-501-4540 pam.calovich@rockhurst.edu

Nate Elliott, '02, MBA '06

Director of Transfer Admission Admission Office 816-501-4542 nathan.elliott@rockhurst.edu

Andrea Essner, '09

Admission Counselor Admission Office 816-501-4256 andrea.essner@rockhurst.edu

Jessica House

Admission Counselor Admission Office 816-501-4654 jessica.house@rockhurst.edu

Kyle Johnson, '06

Director of Freshman Admission Admission Office 816-501-2345 Kyle.Johnson@rockhurst.edu

Annie Lehwald, '08, MBA '10

Director of Operations-Admission Admission Office 816-501-4276 annie.lehwald@rockhurst.edu

Victoria Lewis

Data Entry Specialist Admission Office 816-501-4717 victoria.lewis@rockhurst.edu

Mitch Nelson, '97

Associate Director of Admission Admission Office 816-501-4538 mitch.nelson@rockhurst.edu

Emily Newton, '13

Admission Counselor Admission Office 816-501-3573 emily.newton@rockhurst.edu

Lane Ramey

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Admission Office 816-501-4100 lane.ramey@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Kevin Roy

Admission Counselor Admission Office 816-501-4383 kevin.roy@rockhurst.edu

Geoff Smith

Admissions and Telecommunications Access Coordinator Admission Office 816-501-4012 geoff.smith@rockhurst.edu

Debra Staatz

Information Systems Specialist Admission Office 816-501-4837 debra.staatz@rockhurst.edu

Chris VandeVen, '13

Admission Counselor Admission Office 816-501-4501 chris.vandeven@rockhurst.edu