Theology & Religious Studies Faculty

Steven Campbell, D.Min.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Theology and Religious Studies 816-501-3466 steve.campbell@rockhurst.edu

Rev. Mark A. Kramer, S.J., S.T.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Theology and Religious Studies 816-501-4171 mark.kramer@rockhurst.edu

Craig Prentiss, Ph.D.

Professor of Theology and Religious Studies, Division Chair of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies Theology and Religious Studies 816-501-4697 craig.prentiss@rockhurst.edu

Joann Spillman, Ph.D.

Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Theology and Religious Studies 816-501-4022 Joann.Spillman@rockhurst.edu

Wilburn Stancil, Ph.D.

Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Theology and Religious Studies 816-501-4023 Bill.Stancil@rockhurst.edu

Daniel Stramara Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Theology and Religious Studies, Department Chair of Theology and Religious Studies Theology and Religious Studies 816-501-4005 Daniel.Stramara@rockhurst.edu

Glenn Young, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Theology and Religious Studies 816-501-3184 glenn.young@rockhurst.edu