Psychology Faculty

Photo of

Steven Brown, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology Psychology 816-501-4039 Steven.Brown@rockhurst.edu

William Haefele, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology, Division Chair of Behavioral and Social Sciences Psychology 816-501-4028 william.haefele@rockhurst.edu

Saz Madison, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology 816-501-3480 Saz.Madison@rockhurst.edu

Renee Michael, Ph.D.

Interim Dean - College of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Psychology Psychology 816-501-4038 Renee.Michael@rockhurst.edu

Kate Nicolai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology Psychology 816-501-4688 Katherine.Nicolai@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Jennifer Oliver, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology, Department Chair of Psychology Psychology 816-501-4531 Jennifer.Oliver@rockhurst.edu

Paul Scott, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology Psychology 816-501-4192 Paul.Scott@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Risa Stein, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology, Division Chair of Behavioral and Social Sciences Psychology 816-501-4691 Risa.Stein@rockhurst.edu

William Sturgill, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology Psychology 816-501-4037 William.Sturgill@rockhurst.edu