Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff

Photo of

Sharon Coffman, PT, MMSc, CCS

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy coffmans@rockhurst.edu

Ann Marie Decker, PT, MSA, GCS, CEEAA

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Physical Therapy 816-501-4841 ann.decker@rockhurst.edu

Jim Dronberger, PT, DPT, OCS, MBA

Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4546 jim.dronberger@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Jackie Dwyer, PT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy jackie.dwyer@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Mark Dwyer, PT, MHA

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy markdwyer87@me.com

Amy S. Foley, PT, DPT, MA, CEEAA

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4698 amy.foley@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Kendra Gagnon, PT, PhD

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4684 Kendra.Gagnon@Rockhurst.edu

Jean Hiebert, PT, PhD

Professor of Physical Therapy, Interim Chair Department of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4840 jean.hiebert@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Sue Klein, PT, MTC

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy sueklein@kc.surewest.net

Mohamed Kohia, PT, PhD

Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4812 mohamed.kohia@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Sam Linville, PT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy samantha.linville@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Dan Lorenz, DPT, PT, LAT, CSCS, USAW

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy danielslorenz@gmail.com

Photo of

Janice Loudon, PT, PhD, SCS, ATC, CSCS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4848 janice.loudon@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Kelly Meiners, PT, MPT, ATC

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4138 Kelly.Meiners@rockhurst.edu

Kirsten Potter, PT, DPT, MS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4486 kirsten.potter@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Debbie Rico, PT, DPT, CSMT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy debbie@ispinstitute.com

Marcie Swift, PT, PhD, FAAOMPT

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4871 marcie.swift@rockhurst.edu

Catherine Thompson, PT, PhD, MS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4529 catherine.thompson@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Emily Tomlinson, PT, DPT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy Emily.Tomlinson@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Stacia Troshynski-Brown, DPT

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Therapy Physical Therapy stacia.brownski@gmail.com

Christina Wisdom, DPT, OCS, CLS

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4174 christina.wisdom@rockhurst.edu

Staff

Photo of

Nikol Averbuch

Assistant Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Physical Therapy nikol.averbuch@rockhurst.edu

Beth Harris

Admissions Administrator Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4059 beth.harris@rockhurst.edu

Lauren Schwartze

Clinical Education Administrator Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4787 lauren.schwartze@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Rebecca Snodgrass

Operations Secretary Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4202 rebecca.snodgrass@rockhurst.edu