Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff

Ann Marie Decker, PT, M.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Physical Therapy 816-501-4841 ann.decker@rockhurst.edu

Jim Dronberger, PT, DPT, OCS, MBA

Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4546 jim.dronberger@rockhurst.edu

Amy S. Foley, PT, DPT

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4698 amy.foley@rockhurst.edu

Jean Hiebert, PT, Ph.D.

Professor of Physical Therapy, Interim Chair Department of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4840 jean.hiebert@rockhurst.edu

Mohamed Kohia, PT, Ph.D.

Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4812 mohamed.kohia@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Janice Loudon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4848 janice.loudon@rockhurst.edu

Kirsten Potter, PT, DPT, M.S.

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4486 kirsten.potter@rockhurst.edu

Marcie Swift, PT, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4871 marcie.swift@rockhurst.edu

Catherine Thompson, PT, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4529 catherine.thompson@rockhurst.edu

Christina Wisdom, DPT, OCS, CLS

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Physical Therapy 816-501-4174 christina.wisdom@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Nikol Averbuch

Assistant Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education-Physical Therapy Physical Therapy nikol.averbuch@rockhurst.edu

Beth Harris

Admissions Administrator Department of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4059 beth.harris@rockhurst.edu

Lauren Schwartze

Clinical Education Administrator Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4787 lauren.schwartze@rockhurst.edu