Philosophy Faculty

Photo of

Tina Baceski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy Philosophy 816-501-4696 tina.baceski@rockhurst.edu

Stephen Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy Philosophy 816-501-4107 stephen.chamberlain@rockhurst.edu

Catherine Green, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor of Philosophy Philosophy 816-501-4055 catherine.green@rockhurst.edu

Curtis Hancock, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy Philosophy 816-501-4017 curtis.hancock@rockhurst.edu

John Morris, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy, Division Chair of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies Philosophy 816-501-4694 john.morris@rockhurst.edu

Brendan Sweetman, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair of Philosophy Philosophy 816-501-4681 brendan.sweetman@rockhurst.edu

Robert Vigliotti, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy Philosophy 816-501-4774 robert.vigliotti@rockhurst.edu