Occupational Therapy Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo of

Sunni Alford, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-3269 sunni.alford@rockhurst.edu

Lynne Clarke, OTD, MS, OTR/L

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4662

Ketti Coffelt, OTD, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4699 ketti.coffelt@rockhurst.edu

Joan Delahunt, MS, OTR/L

Visiting Instructor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4685 Joan.Delahunt@rockhurst.edu

Jane Rues, Ed.D., ORT/L, FAOTA

Professor Emeritus of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4059 jane.rues@rockhurst.edu

Katie Ryan-Bloomer, Ph.D., O.T.R./L.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4381 katherine.ryan@rockhurst.edu

Mylene Schriner, Ph.D., O.T.R./L.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Interim Chair of Department of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-2374 mylene.schriner@rockhurst.edu

Liz Zayat, M.S., O.T.R./L.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator Occupational Therapy 816-501-4129 liz.zayat@rockhurst.edu

Staff

Tricia Eckles

Operations Administrator - OT & PT Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4202 tricia.eckles@rockhurst.edu

Beth Harris

Admissions Administrator - OT & PT Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4059 beth.harris@rockhurst.edu

Cecilia Rog-Hughes, COTA/L

Clinical Education Administrator - OT Occupational Therapy 816-501-3441 Cecilia.RogHughes@rockhurst.edu