Occupational Therapy Faculty & Staff

Lynne Clarke, OTD, MS, OTR/L

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4662

Ketti Coffelt, MS, OTR/L

Visiting Instructor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4699 ketti.coffelt@rockhurst.edu

Jane Rues, Ed.D., ORT/L, FAOTA

Professor Emeritus of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4059 jane.rues@rockhurst.edu

Katie Ryan-Bloomer, Ph.D., O.T.R./L.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4381 katherine.ryan@rockhurst.edu

Mylene Schriner, Ph.D., O.T.R./L.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-2374 mylene.schriner@rockhurst.edu

Kris Vacek, O.T.D., O.T.R./L., C.L.T.

Professor of Occupational Therapy, Department Chair of Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy 816-501-4819 kris.vacek@rockhurst.edu

Liz Zayat, M.S., O.T.R./L.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator Occupational Therapy 816-501-4129 liz.zayat@rockhurst.edu

Beth Harris

Admissions Administrator Department of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4059 beth.harris@rockhurst.edu

Lauren Schwartze

Clinical Education Administrator Departments of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy 816-501-4787 lauren.schwartze@rockhurst.edu