English Faculty

Jason Arthur, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English English 816-501-4345 jason.arthur@rockhurst.edu

John Coakley, Ph.D.

Instructor of English English 816-501-4366 john.coakley@rockhurst.edu

John Kerrigan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English, Chair of Humanities and Fine Arts Division English 816-501-4315 john.kerrigan@rockhurst.edu

Silvia Kofler, M.A.

Instructor of English English 816-501-4178 Silvia.Kofler@rockhurst.edu

Charles Kovich, Ph.D.

Professor of English English 816-501-4034 charles.kovich@rockhurst.edu

Daniel Martin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English, Department Chair of English English 816-501-4120 dan.martin@rockhurst.edu

Patricia Cleary Miller, Ph.D.

Professor of English English 816-501-4043 patricia.miller@rockhurst.edu

Margot Stafford, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of English English 816-501-3154 margot.stafford@rockhurst.edu

Ann Volin, Ph.D.

Instructor of English, Director of Gervais Learning Center English 816-501-4052 ann.volin@rockhurst.edu

Margaret Wye, Ph.D.

Professor of English English 816-501-4472 margaret.wye@rockhurst.edu