English Faculty

Jason Arthur, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English, Division Chair of Humanities and Fine Arts English 816-501-4345 jason.arthur@rockhurst.edu

Elizabeth Barnett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English English 816-501-4043 Elizabeth.Barnett@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Marina Ganter, M.A., M.F.A.

Instructor of English English marina.ganter@rockhurst.edu

John Kerrigan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English English 816-501-4315 john.kerrigan@rockhurst.edu

Silvia Kofler, M.A.

Instructor of English English 816-501-4178 Silvia.Kofler@rockhurst.edu

Charles Kovich, Ph.D.

Professor of English English 816-501-4034 charles.kovich@rockhurst.edu

Daniel Martin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English, Department Chair of English English 816-501-4120 dan.martin@rockhurst.edu