Engineering, Computing and Information Technology Faculty

Keith Brandt, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics Mathematics 816-501-4860 Keith.Brandt@rockhurst.edu

Mairead Greene, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics, ECIT Program Director Mathematics 816-501-4530 mairead.greene@rockhurst.edu

Zdenka Guadarrama, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics Mathematics 816-501-4526 guadarrama@rockhurst.edu

Derrick Hart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Math Mathematics 816-501-4081 Derrick.Hart@rockhurst.edu

John G. Koelzer

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics Mathematics 816-501-4535 john.koelzer@rockhurst.edu

Paula Shorter, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics Mathematics 816-501-4115 paula.shorter@rockhurst.edu

Nancy Donaldson, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics, Department Chair of Mathematics and Physics Physics 816-501-4634 nancy.donaldson@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Robert Hegarty, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics and Physics Physics 816-501-4074 robert.hegarty@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Mike McCoy, P.E., M.Ed.

Professor, Lab Manager/Instructor, Physics 816-501-3372 michael.mccoy@rockhurst.edu

Mark Pecaut, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics Physics 816-501-4642 Mark.Pecaut@rockhurst.edu