Education Faculty & Staff

Phillip Brown, M.A.

Director of Field Experiences Education 816-501-4585 phillip.brown@rockhurst.edu

Judith Carlson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education Education 816-501-4352 judith.carlson@rockhurst.edu

Sarah Hicks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education Education 816-501-4322 sarah.hicks@rockhurst.edu

Hilary Harms Logan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education Education 816-501-3557 hilary.logan@rockhurst.edu

Mary Pat Shelledy, Ed.S.

Department Chair of Education, Instructor of Education Education 816-501-3538 marypat.shelledy@rockhurst.edu

Mandi Sonnenberg , Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education Education 816-501-3542 mandi.sonnenberg@rockhurst.edu

Laura Swartz, Ed.D.

Visiting Instructor of Education Education 816-501-4342 laura.swartz@rockhurst.edu

Mary Cary

Secretary Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders and Department of Education 816-501-4140 Mary.Cary@rockhurst.edu