Communication Sciences & Disorders Faculty & Staff

Katherine Ermgodts, M.A., CCC-SLP

Department Chair of Communication Sciences and Disorders Communication Sciences and Disorders 816-501-4505 Kathy.ermgodts@rockhurst.edu

Meredith Harold, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders Communication Sciences and Disorders 816-501-4518 meredith.harold@rockhurst.edu

Pamela Hart, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders Communication Sciences and Disorders 816-501-4223 pamela.hart@rockhurst.edu

April Jardes, M.S., CCC-SLP

Visiting Clinical Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders Communication Sciences and Disorders 816-501-4745 april.jardes@rockhurst.edu

Shatonda Jones, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders Communication Sciences and Disorders 816-501-4226 shatonda.jones@rockhurst.edu

Grace McConnell, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders Communication Sciences and Disorders 816-501-4224 grace.mcconnell@rockhurst.edu

Julia Patnode, MA, CCC-SLP

Clinical Supervisor - Communication Sciences and Disorders Communication Sciences and Disorders 816-501-4581 julia.patnode@rockhurst.edu

Mary Cary

Secretary Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders and Department of Education 816-501-4140 Mary.Cary@rockhurst.edu