Biology Faculty

Photo of

Marshall Andersen, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-4045 marshall.andersen@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Aaron Bossert

Lecturer in Biology Biology 816-501-4395 aaron.bossert@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Janet Cooper, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-4237 janet.cooper@rockhurst.edu

Jamie Dyer, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-3574 Jamie.Dyer@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Ryan Elsenpeter, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-4475 Ryan.Elsenpeter@rockhurst.edu

Elizabeth Evans, D.V.M.

Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-3193 elizabeth.i.evans@rockhurst.edu

Lisa Felzien , Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology Biochemistry, Biology 816-501-4046 lisa.felzien@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Mary Haskins, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-4006 mary.haskins@rockhurst.edu

Ed Kos, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Biology Biology 816-501-4049 edward.kos@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Kathryn Mickle, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology Biology kathryn.mickle@rockhurst.edu

Laura Salem, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology, Department Chair of Biology, Co-director of Biochemistry Program Biochemistry, Biology 816-501-3239 laura.salem@rockhurst.edu

Photo of

Chad Scholes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology, Division Chair of Natural, Applied and Quantitative Sciences Biology 816-501-4160 chad.scholes@rockhurst.edu

Mindy Walker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-4047 mindy.walker@rockhurst.edu

Christina Wills, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology Biology 816-501-4380 christina.wills@rockhurst.edu