Staff

Julie Harding

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4457 Julie.Harding@rockhurst.edu

Sydney Hobbs

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4181 Sydney.Hobbs@rockhurst.edu

Brenda Laney

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4122 Brenda.Laney@rockhurst.edu

Nina Marsh, M.S.

Assistant Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4554 Nina.Marsh@rockhurst.edu

Cortenaye Moten

Registrar Records Assistant Registrar Office 816-501-4048 Cortenaye.Stuart@rockhurst.edu

Minda Thrower, B.S., M.S. A. C. Ed.

Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-4057 Minda.Thrower@rockhurst.edu

Kim Wagoner

Associate Registrar Registrar Office 816-501-3547 Kim.Wagoner@rockhurst.edu