Staff Directory

Jamie Banister, Ph.D.

Research Services Assistant Greenlease Library 816-501-4116 Jamie.Banister@rockhurst.edu

Melanie Church, M.A., M.L.I.S

Content Services Librarian Greenlease Library 816-501-4143 melanie.church@rockhurst.edu

Laurie Hathman, M.L.S.

Library Director Greenlease Library 816-501-4655 laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu

Stephanie Iser

Research Services Assistant Greenlease Library 816-501-4116 stephanie.iser@rockhurst.edu

Matthew Kleven, M.L.I.S., M.Ed.

Research Services Assistant Greenlease Library 816-501-4116 matthew.kleven@rockhurst.edu

Ellie Kohler, M.L.I. S.

Access and Learning Services Librarian Greenlease Library 816-501-4121 ellie.kohler@rockhurst.edu

Ed Kos, Ph.D.

Rockhurst University Archivist Greenlease Library 816-501-4161 edward.kos@rockhurst.edu

Tensy Marcos-Bodker

Research, Learning and Assessment Services Librarian Greenlease Library 816-501-4189 Tensy.MarcosBodker@rockhurst.edu

Allison Murphy

Research Services Assistant Greenlease Library 816-501-4116 Allison.Murphy@rockhurst.edu

Jennifer Peters, M.L.I.S.

Content Management and Discovery Services Librarian Greenlease Library 816-501-4134 jennifer.peters@rockhurst.edu

Carolyn Smith

Discovery Services Assistant Greenlease Library 816-501-4131 carolyn.smith@rockhurst.edu