Library Hours

 

 Library HoursThe Greenlease Library is open the following hours.  
   
Regular Academic Semester Hours (Fall and Spring)  
Sunday 12 p.m. to Midnight
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
   
Holiday and Intersession Hours  
Summer Intersession  
Sat-Sun, Aug. 15-16 CLOSED
Mon-Tues, Aug. 17-18 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 19 Begin Fall Academic Year Hours

 
Labor Day Holiday  
Sat-Sun, Sept. 5-6 CLOSED
Mon, Sept. 7 6 p.m. to Midnight
   
Midterm Break  
Tues, Oct. 20 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wed-Fri, Oct. 21-23 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct. 24 CLOSED
Sun, Oct. 25 6 p.m. to Midnight
   
Thanksgiving Holiday  
Tues, Nov. 24 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 25 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thurs-Sat, Nov. 26-28 CLOSED
Sun, Nov. 29 6 p.m. to Midnight

 
Final Exams Week  
Mon-Thurs, Dec. 7-10 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Fri, Dec. 11 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 12 12 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sun, Dec. 13 12 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Mon, Dec. 14 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Tues, Dec. 15 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. 
Wed-Fri, Dec 16-18 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.